December 17, 2018

Saravanan and Thirumoorthy shined

Domestic Cricket

Story Highlights

  • Saravanan scored half century and took 3 wickets
  • Immanuel, Abdullah, Raj Kumar scalped 4 wickets and scored 34
  • Thirumoorthi took 3 wickets and scored half century
  • Udaya Kumar, Thandapani scored half century

Tournament: Tamil Nadu Cricket Association (TNCA) – District Cricket Association of Tirupur (DCAT) 3rd Division League for President’s Rolling Trophy



Flash: Saravanan and Thirumoorthy shined



President’s Rolling Trophy

DCAT 3rd Division - Saravanan and Thirumoorthy shined
DCAT 3rd Division League




In the Tamil Nadu Cricket Association (TNCA) – District Cricket Association of Tirupur (DCAT) 3rd division cricket league matches for President’s Rolling Trophy played in Migros Kids SG, Professional CG, Cosmic SG and Tea Public School grounds on 13.12.2015,









TNCA – DCAT 3rd Division: Saravanan and Thirumoorthy shined


















Scores at Migros Kids School Ground, KaniyampoondiStadium Cricket Academy ‘A’ 207/9 in 50 overs (S. Saravanan 67, R. Vinith 35, K. Mohanraj 34, R. Immanuel 4 for 33) beat Raksha CADS 184 in 40.5 overs (G. Karthik 35, R. Immanuel 34, G. Subramanian – 43, P. Nisenthen 36, S. Saravanan 3 for 35, N. Sree Ramana 3 for 36)

Scores at The Professional College Ground, PalladamSachin Cricket Academy 124 in 38.5 overs (T. Jagan 31, S. Thirumoorthi 3 for 23) lost to Lakshmi Mills Colony Cricket Club 125/4 in 32.2 overs (S. Thirumoorthi 73, N. Chandra Mohan 3 for 26)

Scores at Cosmic Sports Ground, TirupurKunnathur Sports Club 155 in 48.3 overs (S. Selva Bharathi 31, K. Vasanth Kumar 35, A. Abdullah 4 for 33) lost to Tirupur Cricket Foundation ‘A’ 158/3 in 26.2 overs (E. Udaya Kumar 66, S. Nithiyanantham 36*)

Scores at TEA Public School, AvinashiEleven Star Cricket Club 122 in 36.5 overs (R. Mohan Kumar 34, Singa Durai 3 for 32, Raj Kumar 4 for 15) lost to Tirupur Cricket Foundation 126/4 in 40.2 overs (Thandapani 56*)

About The Author

Related posts

Leave a Reply