October 20, 2017

Suryabala beat Masters

Cricket Ground, PSG Ims, Coimbatore

Story Highlights

  • Sri Niranjan, Kanagaraj, Paramasivam scored half century
  • Dhanabalan, Thirupathy Murthy scalped 4 wickets

Tournament: Tamil Nadu Cricket Association (TNCA) – Coimbatore District Cricket Association (CDCA) 4th division league for Elgi Trophy




Flash: Suryabala beat Masters




Elgi Trophy

Coimbatore district 4th division - Suryabala beat Masters
Coimbatore 4th Division




In the Tamil Nadu Cricket Association (TNCA) – Coimbatore district cricket association (CDCA) 4th division cricket league match played at DISHA ground on 07.02.2016,









TNCA – CDCA 4th Division: Suryabala beat Masters





Scores at Disha School (Pollachi): Suryabala C.A 248 in 43.5 overs (R. Sri Niranjan 72, K. Kanagaraj 68, T. Parthiban 32, A. Dhanabalan 4/40) “Beat” Masters C.C 172 in 33 overs (S. Paramasivam 71, K. Sriram 30, K. Thirupathy Murthy 4/54)

About The Author

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Switch to mobile version