April 22, 2019

My Vote! My Right!
Vote Responsibly!

Dakshineshwar and Nithya Raj clinched titles

Smash 2017

Story Highlights

  • Dakshineshwar and Nithya Raj are Champions

Smash 2017

Tennis in Tirupur District

GlowFlo Sports Infrastructure And Accessories Pvt Ltd presents All India Non Ranking Tennis Tournament for Men and Women in Palladam, Tirupur District


Dakshineshwar and Nithya Raj clinched titles


Men’s Singles


Dakshineshwar beat Mohammed Fahad

Scores: 6-4, 7-6 (7-5)



Women’s Singles


Nithya Raj beat Sweetha Srihari

Scores: 6-3, 6-2


Men’s Doubles


Dakshineshwar and Mohammed Fahad


Prasanth and Ramakrishna

Scores: 6-4, 6-7 (7-5), 10-4


Dakshineshwar and Nithya Raj became the Champions of inaugural Glowflo Smash Tournament 2017 Men’s Singles and Women’s Singles respectively. 

About The Author

Related posts